Meet the team

Our team at Darwin Clayton share a wealth of experience and knowledge.

  • Mike O'Connor

    Chairman & CEO

    Tel:
    01892 511144
    Email:
    mike.oconnor@dcuk.co.uk
    Mike O'Connor
  • Simon Henderson

    Managing Director

    Tel:
    01892 511144
    Email:
    simon.henderson@dcuk.co.uk
    Simon Henderson
  • David Thackway

    Director

    Tel:
    01892 511144
    Email:
    david.thackway@dcuk.co.uk
    David Thackway
  • Ashley Hoadley

    Director

    Tel:
    01892 511144
    Email:
    ashley.hoadley@dcuk.co.uk
    Ashley Hoadley
  • Trevor Dunk

    Director

    Tel:
    01892 511144
    Email:
    trevor.dunk@dcuk.co.uk
    Trevor Dunk
  • Simon Levett

    Head of Finance & IT

    Tel:
    01892 500017
    Email:
    simon.levett@dcuk.co.uk
    Simon Levett
  • James Shaw

    Account Director

    Tel:
    01892 500006
    Email:
    james.shaw@dcuk.co.uk
    James Shaw
  • Tina Chittenden

    Account Executive

    Tel:
    01892 500003
    Email:
    tina.chittenden@dcuk.co.uk
    Tina Chittenden
  • Lewis Sacre

    Account Executive

    Tel:
    01892 500007
    Email:
    lewis.sacre@dcuk.co.uk
    Lewis Sacre
  • Mark Harris

    Account Executive

    Tel:
    01892 500018
    Email:
    mark.harris@dcuk.co.uk
    Mark Harris
  • Andrew Fenner

    New Business Account Executive

    Tel:
    01892 500630
    Email:
    andrew.fenner@dcuk.co.uk
    Andrew Fenner
  • Ben Smith

    Commercial Manager

    Tel:
    01892 500013
    Email:
    ben.smith@dcuk.co.uk
    Ben Smith
  • Paul Butterworth

    Assistant Director

    Tel:
    0115 951 7035
    Email:
    paul.butterworth@dcuk.co.uk
    Paul Butterworth
  • Stephen Dykes

    Account Executive

    Tel:
    0115 951 7034
    Email:
    stephen.dykes@dcuk.co.uk
    Stephen Dykes
  • Fiona Hankinson

    Account Executive

    Tel:
    0115 951 7038
    Email:
    fiona.hankinson@dcuk.co.uk
    Fiona Hankinson